ScrapFest Loot!

15 10 2012

Okay so this year I remembered to go to the bank and bring cash as last year most of the vendors would not take credit cards, this year of course as murphy’s law prevailed most of the vendors took credit card! This lead me to spend a fortune as I had recently purchased a Big Shot and wanted to buy the dies to go with it. On the Friday I found one vendor who had a few dies but not the main ones I was looking for but on Saturday I found a major vendor and went very bananas buying all the dies I wanted. They were cheaper than my local store. I also got carried away at Local King Rubber Stamps which happens every year as their stamps are so amazing! I promised myself I would not buy stamps but as usual I lied! lol

Stamps

Mama and babies set LKRS

Window stamp and matching die cut, Include Muskoka chair and sayings LKRS

Birds on a Wire, LKRS

Ancient Chinese Village with waterfall, used

Mama rabbit and babies Christmas, used

Happy Father’s Day, used (yes I already have one from Great Impressions but these are hard to find!)

Outdoor Cats and Christmas Tree, can’t remember store

Cat Alphabet Stamp,

This stamp will be purrrrfect for my foster kittens scrapbooking!

Spellbinders

Holiday Trees; Lacey Scallops Oval; Lacey Scallops Circle; Postage Stamp.

Brads (links are not to store purchased at)

Wreath Brads ; Stocking Brads; Fish brads; cat brads

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

