Lucas North

8 08 2010

Ok, we’ll take a break to blog about my other passion, men! British men in particular. My new favorite (move over Mr. Darcy!) is Richard Armitage ! aka Lucas North from MI-5 which airs on Toronto’s PBS station, channel 61 I believe at 10pm on Thursdays. Lucas replaced Adam (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adam_Carter) and I must admit I didn’t think that Adam would be replaceable, but I was wrong, Lucas is as much a hunk as Adam, maybe even more so! Lucas has just come back from 8 years in a Russian prison. He has a son and an ex-wife who remarried and whom he still carries a flame for. She’s quite cute and about a foot shorter than him so I’m totally routing they’ll get back together but my Googling tells me this may not happen! So if you’re feeling lonely check out my links and feast your eyes on Lucas! No drooling ladies!
http://www.bbc.co.uk/spooks/characters/lucasnorth.shtml

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

