Feet and short bread

22 09 2009

owww! my feet are sore, I wore my boots to work and kept them on, big mistake as my left foot is very sore right now, have changed shoes. Baked shortbread cookies yesterday and was rather frustrated with the results. I couldn’t find my tried and trusted recipe so I used a new one, it was not good, the dough was either too sticky or too dry. My cookie press machine stopped working so I had to do designs by hand. I only got 2 trays of cookies and I an suppose to be selling these to raise money for the food bank. When shopping for my butter I looked at the gingerbread kits that come with premade cookies and icing but decided to stick to the shortbread. Now of course I regret doing this, should have bought the kits.

Actions

Information

One response

22 09 2009
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

